How to permanently delete your Facebook account | iMore
Help Center - Facebook Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: How to delete your Facebook account permanently - The Sun Feb 20, 2019
How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) - Tips Clear
Aug 14, 2019 After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently
Jul 25, 2020 · In this video, I'll show you how to permanently delete your Facebook account using an iPhone, iPad or any Android device in 2020. btw if you want to see more videos like this, consider subscribing Apr 16, 2018 · To delete your Facebook account, you have to submit a form to Facebook. From there, you'll acknowledge that Facebook is deleting your account on your behalf, and you will not be able to reactivate Feb 20, 2019 · Whether you want to delete your Facebook account permanently, or deactivate Facebook temporarily, here is a step-by-step guide to getting rid of the popular social network.